You can contact us anytime during our regular business hours or email us on the web anytime!

<
TELEPHONE:
 
Toll Free (800) 362-9842
Business Phone (330) 477-8151
Fax (330) 477-8426
 
PRIMARY CONTACTS AND EMAIL:
 
Parts Department:
 
Bert Goehring - Parts Manager     bertg@crosstruck.com
Paula Saunders - Inventory Control paulas@crosstruck.com
Kyle Casada - Outside Sales North     pt2@crosstruck.com
Kevin Cross - Outside Sales South     pt3@crosstruck.com
Guy Stallman - Parts Representative  parts@crosstruck.com
Tracy Verwey - Parts Representative     parts@crosstruck.com
Carl Baltzly - Parts Representative     parts@crosstruck.com
James Fahlin - Parts Representative    parts@crosstruck.com
 
Equipment Sales/Truck Body/Snow Plows:
 
Chris Johns - Equipment Sales Manager chrisj@crosstruck.com
Sarah Berkley -  Administrative Assistant    sales@crosstruck.com
 
Trailer Sales:
 
John Cross - President johnc@crosstruck.com
 
Service Department:
 
Jeff McAfee - Service Manager  service@crosstruck.com 
 
Accounting Department:
 
Julie Cross accounting@crosstruck.com
Robert Cross accounting@crosstruck.com
 
REACH US NOW  
Company is located at:
1801 Perry Drive S.W.
P.O. Box 80509
Canton, Ohio 44706-0509
Phone:    (330) 477-8151
Fax:        (330) 447-8426
Toll Free: (800) 362-9842
  
Cross Truck Equipment 2020  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of use